Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to main content

Planning & Zoning

The Planning and Zoning Members are:

Chairperson - Shane Wootan
Members - Aaron Severinsen, Devan Dye, Kurt Edwards, and Paul Voelker.

The Council liaison is Kim Westergard and the Planning and Zoning Secretary is Lisa Ybarra.